Delete snapshots that you no longer need.
Make sure that:
- you have saved a snapshot,
- and want to delete it.
To delete a Snapshot:
- in the Snapshots panel, click the delete icon of the snapshot you want to delete.
- In the dialog that appears, confirm by clicking Delete.
The snapshot is deleted and a message appears.